Ohio Cardinal Conference Golf

Print

 

Ohio Cardinal Conference
Golf 2016
     
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Lexington at Madison
Wooster at Clearfork
West Holmes at Mansfield Sr
Mt. Vernon at Ashland
     
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Lexington at Clearfork
West Holmes at Wooster
Madison at Ashland
Mt. Vernon at Mansfield Sr
     
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Ashland at Clearfork
Madison at West Holmes
Wooster at Mansfield Sr
Lexington at Mt. Vernon
     
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Mansfield Sr. at Madison
Lexington at Ashland
Clearfork at West Holmes
Wooster at Mt. Vernon
     
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Wooster at Lexington
Clearfork at Mansfield Sr
Ashland at West Holmes
Mt. Vernon at Madison
     
Thursday, September 8, 2016
West Holmes at Lexington
Mansfield Sr at Ashland
Madison at Wooster
Clearfork at Mt. Vernon
     
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Mansfield Sr at Lexington
Ashland at Wooster
Clearfork at Madison
West Holmes at Mt. Vernon
     
OCC Golf Tournament -Thursday, September 22, 2016
OCC Golf Tournament Rain Date -Monday, September 26, 2016
     
**NOTE: The girls schedule is to follow the same format listed here.  It is up to the two schools listed to determine a host site and alternate date if
necessary.

Ohio Cardinal Conference
Golf 2017
     
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Lexington at Mansfield Sr
Wooster at Ashland
at
Mt. Vernon at West Holmes
     
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Madison at Lexington
at
Mansfield Sr at West Holmes
Ashland at Mt. Vernon
     
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
at
Wooster at West Holmes
Ashland at Madison
Mansfield Sr at Mt. Vernon
     
Thursday, August 31, 2017
at
West Holmes at Madison
Mansfield Sr at Wooster
Mt. Vernon at Lexington
     
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Madison at Mansfield Sr
Ashland at Lexington
at
Mt. Vernon at Wooster
     
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Lexington at Wooster
at
West Holmes at Ashland
Madison at Mt. Vernon
     
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Lexington at West Holmes
Ashland at Mansfield Sr
Wooster at Madison
at
     
OCC Golf Tournament -Thursday, September 22, 2017
OCC Golf Tournament Rain Date -Monday, September 25, 2017
     
**NOTE: The girls schedule is to follow the same format listed here.  It is up to the
                the two schools listed to determine a host site and alternate date if

                necessary.

 

Ohio Cardinal Conference  
Golf 2018  
  
Tuesday, August 21, 2018  
Mansfield Sr at Lexington
Ashland at Wooster
Clearfork at Madison
West Holmes at Mt. Vernon
  
Thursday, August 23, 2018  
Lexington at Madison
Wooster at Clearfork
West Holmes at Mansfield Sr
Mt. Vernon at Ashland
  
Tuesday, August 28, 2018  
Lexington at Clearfork
West Holmes at Wooster
Madison at Ashland
Mt. Vernon at Mansfield
  
Thursday, August 30, 2018  
Ashland at Clearfork
Madison at West Holmes
Wooster at Mansfield Sr
Lexington at Mt. Vernon
  
Tuesday, September 4, 2018  
Mansfield Sr at Madison
Lexington at Ashland
Clearfork at West Holmes
Wooster at Mt. Vernon
  
Thursday, September 6, 2018  
Wooster at Lexington
Clearfork at Mansfield
Ashland at West Holmes
Mt. Vernon at Madison
  
Tuesday, September 11, 2018  
West Holmes at Lexington
Mansfield Sr at Ashland
Madison at Wooster
Clearfork at Mt. Vernon
  
OCC Golf Tournament -Thursday, September 20, 2018  
OCC Golf Tournament Rain Date -Monday, September 24, 2018  
  
**NOTE: The girls schedule is to follow the same format listed here.  It is up to the   
                the two schools listed to determine a host site and alternate date if  
                necessary.  

Friday the 20th. Ohio Cardinal Conference