Ohio Cardinal Conference Boys Basketball

Print

.

    Ohio Cardinal Conference

      Boy Basketball Schedule

     2017/2018

Friday 12/08/17              Tuesday 01/16/18

Wooster @ Ashland          Ashland @ Wooster

West Holmes @ Clear Fork      Clear Fork @ West Holmes

Mansfield @ Lexington      Lexington @ Mansfield

Mt. Vernon @ Madison      Madison @ Mt. Vernon

Friday 12/15/17              Friday 01/19/18

Ashland @ Madison         Madison @ Ashland

Clear Fork @ Lexington       Lexington @ Clear Fork

West Holmes @ Mansfield      Mansfield @ West Holmes

Mt. Vernon @ Wooster       Wooster @ Mt. Vernon

Friday 12/22/17              Friday 01/26/18

Clear Fork @ Ashland       Ashland @ Clear Fork

Lexington @ Madison       Madison @ Lexington

Mansfield @ Mt. Vernon      Mt. Vernon @ Mansfield

Wooster @ West Holmes      West Holmes @ Wooster

Friday 12/29/17               Friday 02/02/18

Madison @ Clear Fork        Clear Fork @ Madison

Lexington @ Ashland         Ashland @ Lexington

Mt. Vernon @ West Holmes      West Holmes @ Mt. Vernon

Mansfield @ Wooster          Wooster @ Mansfield

Friday 01/05/18               Tuesday 02/06/18

Ashland @ Mt. Vernon       Mt. Vernon @ Ashland

Madison @ Wooster          Wooster @ Madison

Clear Fork @ Mansfield       Mansfield @ Clear Fork

West Holmes @ Lexington      Lexington @ West Holmes

Tuesday 01/09/18           Friday 02/09/18

Mansfield @ Ashland           Ashland @ Mansfield

Mt. Vernon @ Clear Fork      Clear Fork @ Mt. Vernon

West Holmes @ Madison      Madison @ West Holmes

Lexington @ Wooster           Wooster @ Lexington

Friday 01/12/18             Friday 02/16/18

Madison @ Mansfield          Mansfield @ Madison

Lexington @ Mt. Vernon      Mt. Vernon @ Lexington

West Holmes @ Ashland      Ashland @ West Holmes

Clear Fork @ Wooster         Wooster @ Clear Fork

 

Ohio Cardinal Conference

             2017/2018 Middle School

             Boys Basketball Schedule

Monday, November 27, 2017

Mansfield @ Mt. Vernon

Clear Fork @ West Holmes

Wooster @ Lexington

Ashland @ Madison

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Madison @ Wooster

Mt. Vernon @ Clear Fork

West Holmes @ Mansfield

Lexington @ Ashland

Monday, December 4, 2017

Ashland @ Mt. Vernon

Mansfield @ Madison

Clear Fork @ Lexington

Wooster @ West Holmes

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

West Holmes @ Ashland

Lexington @ Mansfield

Madison @ Clear Fork

Wooster @ Mt. Vernon 

Monday, December 11, 2017

Clear Fork @ Ashland

Mt. Vernon @ Lexington

Mansfield @ Wooster

West Holmes @ Madison

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Lexington @ Madison

West Holmes @ Mt. Vernon

Clear Fork @ Mansfield

Ashland @ Wooster

Monday, December 18, 2017

Wooster @ Clear Fork

Mansfield @ Ashland

Madison @ Mt. Vernon

Lexington @ West Holmes

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Mt. Vernon @ Mansfield

West Holmes @ Clear Fork

Lexington @ Wooster

Madison @ Ashland

Monday, January 8, 2018

Wooster @ Madison

Clear Fork @ Mt. Vernon

Mansfield @ West Holmes

Ashland @ Lexington

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Mt. Vernon @ Ashland

Madison @ Mansfield

Lexington @ Clear Fork

West Holmes @ Wooster

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Ashland @ West Holmes

Mansfield @ Lexington

Clear Fork @ Madison

Mt. Vernon @ Wooster

Monday, January 22, 2018

Ashland @ Clear Fork

Lexington @ Mt. Vernon

Wooster @ Mansfield

Madison @ West Holmes

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Madison @ Lexington

Mt. Vernon @ West Holmes

Mansfield @ Clear Fork

Wooster @ Ashland

Monday, January 29, 2018

Clear Fork @ Wooster      Tournament Dates

Ashland @ Mansfield      Saturday, February 3, 2018

Mt. Vernon @ Madison      Tuesday, February 6, 2018

West Holmes @ Lexington     Thursday, February 8, 2018

 

   

Thursday the 23rd. Ohio Cardinal Conference