Ohio Cardinal Conference Baseball

Print

.

    Ohio Cardinal Conference

    Varsity Baseball/Softball Schedule

       2017

Tuesday, March 28      Wednesday, March 29

Lexington @ Madison      Madison @ Lexington

West Holmes @ Wooster     Wooster @ West Holmes

Orrville @ Ashland      Ashland @ Orrville

 

Tuesday, April 4      Wednesday April 5

Madison @ Orrville      Orrville @ Madison

West Holmes @ Ashland     Ashland @ West Holmes

Lexington @ Mansfield      Mansfield @ Lexington

 

 

Tuesday, April 11      Wednesday, April 12

Mansfield @ Orrville       Orrville @ Mansfield 

Wooster @ Lexington      Lexington @ Wooster

Madison @ West Holmes     West Holmes @ Madison

 

 

Tuesday, April 18      Wednesday, April 19

Madison @ Mansfield      Mansfield @ Madison

Orrville @ Wooster      Wooster @ Orrville

Ashland @ Lexington      Lexington @ Ashland

 

Tuesday, April 25      Wednesday, April 26

Lexington @ Orrville      Orrville @ Lexington

Wooster @ Ashland      Ashland @ Wooster

West Holmes @ Mansfield     Mansfield @ West Holmes

 

 

Tuesday, May 2       Wednesday, May 3

Wooster @ Madison      Madison @ Wooster

Mansfield @ Ashland      Ashland @ Mansfield

Lexington @ West Holmes     West Holmes @ Lexington

 

 

Tuesday, May 9       Wednesday, May 10

West Holmes @ Orrville      Orrville @ West Holmes

Mansfield @ Wooster      Wooster @ Mansfield

Ashland @ Madison      Madison @ Ashland

 

 

    Ohio Cardinal Conference

    Freshman Baseball Schedule

     2017

Monday, March 27      Friday, March 31

Lexington @ Ashland      Ashland @ Lexington

Wooster @ Orrville      Orrville @ Wooster

Madison @ Mansfield      Mansfield @ Madison

 

Monday, April 3      Friday, April 7

Madison @ Wooster      Wooster @ Madison

Orrville @ Lexington      Lexington @ Orrville

West Holmes @ Ashland     Ashland @ West Holmes

 

Monday, April 10      Friday, April 14

Mansfield @ Lexington      Lexington @ Mansfield

West Holmes @ Madison     Madison @ West Holmes

Ashland @ Orrville      Orrville @ Ashland

 

Monday, April 17      Friday, April 21

Orrville @ Mansfield      Mansfield @ Orrville

Lexington @ West Holmes     West Holmes @ Lexington

Ashland @ Wooster      Wooster @ Ashland

 

 

 

Monday, April 24      Friday, April 28    

Orrville @ Madison      Madison @ Orrville

Wooster @ West Holmes     West Holmes @ Wooster

Ashland @ Mansfield      Mansfield @ Ashland

 

Monday, May 1       Friday, May 5

Madison @ Ashland      Ashland @ Madison

Wooster @ Lexington      Lexington @ Wooster

West Holmes @ Mansfield     Mansfield @ West Holmes

 

Monday, May 8       Friday, May 12

Mansfield @ Wooster      Wooster @ Mansfield

West Holmes @ Orrville      Orrville @ West Holmes

Lexington @ Madison      Madison @ Lexington

 

 

 

Thursday the 23rd. Ohio Cardinal Conference